Contact Us

For general inquires about the John C. Dunham STEM Partnership School, email stem@aurora.edu or call 630-947-1240.

Director
Arin L. Carter
acarter@aurora.edu
630-947-1256

Administrative Staff
Ana Buenrostro
Administrative Assistant
abuenrostro@aurora.edu

Kevin O’Connell
School Resource Officer
kocconnell@aurora.edu

Chetna Patel
Faculty Liaison
cpatel@aurora.edu

Teaching Staff

Name Subject Email
Linda Ball Art lball@aurora.edu
Jamie Cali Special Education jacali@aurora.edu
Nancy Hebert Fifth Grade nhebert@aurora.edu
Jenna Parham P.E./Health jparham@aurora.edu
Elizabeth Kaleta MS Math, STEM ekaleta@aurora.edu
Allison Kapitanoff Teacher Leader akapitanoff@aurora.edu
Elizabeth McAlpin Fourth Grade emcalpin@aurora.edu
Deb Nelson MS, SS, STEM dnelson@aurora.edu
Candace Pierce Combined Grade cpierce@aurora.edu
Meg Papadolias Music mpapadolias@aurora.edu
Kate Richards Third Grade krichards@aurora.edu
Joe Matuch MS STEM, Math jmatuch@aurora.edu
Natalie Soelke MS ELA, SS nsoelke@aurora.edu