Governing Board

The John C. Dunham STEM Partnership School is led by a governing board comprising representatives of the five partners. The board ensures excellence in teaching and administration, compliance with all applicable laws and regulations, and alignment with each of the school boards and the Aurora University Board of Trustees. Meetings of the board are public, and announcements related to their meetings can be found on this site and via each school district.

Governing Board Members

Michael Popp

Dr. Jeff Craig

Superintendent, West Aurora School District 129

Sherry Eagle

Dr. Sherry Eagle

Executive Director, Institute for Collaboration of
Aurora University

Lisa Hichens

Dr. Lisa Hichens

Superintendent, Batavia Public School District 101

Michael Popp

Dr. Michael Popp

Superintendent, East Aurora School District 131

karen Sullivan

Dr. Karen Sullivan

Superintendent, Indian Prairie School District 204