Contact Us

For general inquires about the John C. Dunham STEM Partnership School, email stem@aurora.edu or call 630-947-1240.

Director
Arin L. Carter
acarter@aurora.edu
630-947-1256

Administrative Staff
Ana Buenrostro
Administrative Assistant
abuenrostro@aurora.edu

Kevin O’Connell
School Resource Officer
koconnell@aurora.edu

Chetna Patel
Faculty Liaison
cpatel@aurora.edu

Teaching Staff

 

Name Subject Email
Louise Grissinger Art lgrissinger@aurora.edu
Nancy Hebert Sixth Grade nhebert@aurora.edu
Jenna Parham P.E./Health jparham@aurora.edu
Elizabeth Kaleta MS Math, STEM ekaleta@aurora.edu
Robby Savoie Fourth Grade rsavoie@aurora.edu
Elizabeth McAlpin Teacher Leader emcalpin@aurora.edu
Deb Nelson MS, SS, STEM dnelson@aurora.edu
Rich Vine Third Grade rvine@aurora.edu
Meg Papadolias Music mpapadolias@aurora.edu
Kate Richards Combined Grade krichards@aurora.edu
Elizabeth Eisenman Fifth Grade eisenman@aurora.edu
Amy Biancheri MS ELA, SS abiancheri@aurora.edu